Free Enneagram Test: Discover Your Enneagram Type

affiliate disclosure

Free Enneagram Test

Discover your Enneagram type with a free Enneagram Test, a personality test that categorizes individuals into nine interconnected groups.

What Is an Enneagram?

An Enneagram is a nine-pointed geometric figure used in the Enneagram of Personality, a model of human personality that is principally understood and taught as a typology of nine interconnected personality types.

The Enneagram is a personality typing system that describes nine interconnected personality types. It is based on a geometric figure called the enneagram, which consists of a circle with nine equidistant points on its circumference.

Each of these points represents a different personality type, and the lines between the points indicate how the types are connected and how they influence each other.

Unlike other systems, the Enneagram delves deep into your psyche, uncovering not just what you do, but why you do it. This ancient tool, with its roots tracing back to Pythagoras, has evolved into a modern psychological marvel, offering individuals a roadmap to personal transformation and growth.

Click here to do the Enneagram Test free

What is the Enneagram Test?

The Enneagram Test is a popular tool for understanding personality types and behaviors. It categorizes individuals into one of nine interconnected personality groups based on their responses to a series of questions.

Dating back to ancient times, the Enneagram has been refined over the years and is widely utilized today for personal growth and development. The Enneagram Personality Test offers a profound journey into self-discovery, revealing hidden facets of your personality through a nuanced lens.

The Enneagram Test is used to understand individual behavior, motivations, and fears, as well as how people relate to others and the world around them. It is often used for personal and spiritual growth, as well as in fields such as psychology, counseling, and leadership development.

Click here to do the Enneagram Test free

enneagram types

What Are Enneagram Types?

The Enneagram personality system categorizes individuals into nine distinct types, each representing a different pattern of thinking, feeling, and behaving. These types are:

  1. The Perfectionist/The Reformer: Rational, idealistic, principled, and purposeful.
  2. The Helper/The Giver: Caring, interpersonal, demonstrative, and generous.
  3. The Achiever/The Performer: Success-oriented, pragmatic, adaptive, and driven.
  4. The Individualist/The Romantic: Sensitive, introspective, expressive, and dramatic.
  5. The Investigator/The Observer: Intense, cerebral, perceptive, and innovative.
  6. The Loyalist/The Loyal Skeptic: Committed, engaging, responsible, and anxious.
  7. The Enthusiast/The Epicure: Spontaneous, versatile, acquisitive, and scattered.
  8. The Challenger/The Protector: Self-confident, decisive, willful, and confrontational.
  9. The Peacemaker/The Mediator: Receptive, reassuring, agreeable, and complacent.

Each Enneagram type has its own motivations, fears, and desires, which shape how they perceive the world and interact with others.

Click here to do the Enneagram Test free

What Is My Enneagram Type?

To determine your Enneagram type, you can take a comprehensive Enneagram test or explore the characteristics of each type to see which one resonates with you the most.

The Enneagram test is a journey in three parts. Initially, you’re presented with thought-provoking scenarios, each designed to unveil a unique aspect of your personality.

These questions aren’t about right or wrong answers; instead, they seek to unravel the intricacies of your responses to various life situations. You’ll get a detailed report outlining your Enneagram type and its implications on your life.

Click here to do the Enneagram Test free

enneagram test free

Discover more from Business & Branding Tips

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Scroll to Top